Upper Sandusky
UPPER SANDUSKY SCHOOL CALENDAR
2015-16
 
August 24 Monday, No School—Teacher Work Day
August 25 Tuesday, No School—Teacher Professional Development Day
August 26 Wednesday, First Day for Students
September 7 Monday, No School—Labor Day
September 17 Thursday, No School—Teacher Professional Development Day
September 18 Friday, No School—Fair Day
October 30 Friday, End of First Nine Weeks (45 days)
November 2 Monday, No School—Teacher Professional Development Day
November 23-24 Monday & Tuesday, No School—Parent/Teacher Conferences
November 25-27 Wednesday-Friday, No School—Thanksgiving Break
December 21-January 1 Monday-Friday, No School—Winter Break
January 4 Monday, No School--Teacher Professional Development Day
January 15 Friday, End of Second Nine Weeks (40 days)—End of First Semester
January 18 Monday, No School—Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 15 Monday, No School—Presidents Day
March 23 Wednesday, End of Third Nine Weeks (46 days)
March 24 Thursday, No School—Teacher Professional Development Day
March 25-March 29 Thursday-Tuesday, No School—Spring Break
May 30 Monday, No School—Memorial Day
June 2 Thursday, Last Day for Students—End of Fourth Nine Weeks (46 days)—End of Second Semester
June 3 Friday, Teacher Work Day
Weather
Local News
Visitor Polls
Do you have a device such as a Fitbit to monitor your steps, diet and exercise routine?
Yes
No
View Results
On Twitter
On Facebook
LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services