Ridgemont
RIDGEMONT SCHOOL CALENDAR
2015-16
 
September 14 Monday, Parent Open House 5:00-7:00 pm
September 15 Tuesday, First Day of School
September 23 Wednesday, Gifted Parent Meeting—New Commons 5:30 pm
September 23 Wednesday, Curriculum Night/Parent Orientation 6:00 pm
September 24, Thursday, PK-6th Grade Fall School Pictures
October 14 Wednesday, 7th-12th Grade Fall School Pictures
October 14 Wednesday, Jr. High & High School Band Concert 6:30 pm
October 23 Friday, No School—Teacher Professional Development
October 26 Monday, PK-6th Grade Picture Retakes
November 7 Saturday, Fall Festival 12:00-2:00 pm
November 13 Friday, End of First Grading Period
November 19 Thursday, Parent Teacher Conferences—K-6 Grade 4:00-8:00 pm
November 23 Monday, No School for PK-6 Parent Teacher Conf. 8:00 am-noon, 7th-12th Grade—Job Shadowing
November 24 Tuesday, No School—Teacher Professional Development
November 25-27 Wednesday-Friday, No School—Thanksgiving Break
December 5 Saturday, Company R Show 7:00 pm
December 9 Wednesday, Jr. High & High School Bank & Choir Concert 6:30 pm
December 16 Wednesday, K-2nd Grade Christmas Program 6:30 pm
December 22 Wednesday, One Hour Early Release
December 23-January 1 Wednesday-Friday, No School Christmas Break
January 4 Monday, School Back in Session
January 15 Friday, No School—Teacher Professional Development
January 18 Monday, No School—Martin Luther King Day
February 2 Tuesday, End of First Semester
February 15 Monday, No School-Presidents Day
March 2 Wednesday, PK-6th Grade Spring Pictures
March 16 Wednesday, Parent Teacher Conference for PK-6th Grade 4:00-8:00 pm
March 23 Wednesday, No School for PK-6th Grade/ Parent Teacher Conference 8:00-noon, 7th-12th Grade—Job Shadowing
March 24 Thursday, No School—Teacher Professional Day
March 25 Friday, No School—Good Friday
April 6 Wednesday, End of 3rd Grading Period
May 30 Monday, No School—Memorial Day
May 31 Tuesday, School in Session
June 1 Wednesday, School in Session
June 2 Thursday, School in Session
June 3 Friday, School in Session—Graduation
June 6 Monday, School in Session
June 7 Tuesday, Last day of School—One hour early release
Weather
Local News
Visitor Polls
Has anything ever been stolen from you?
Yes
No
View Results
On Twitter
On Facebook
LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services