North Union
 
North Union Local School Calendar
2016-17
 
August 16, Tuesday, Teacher Work Day
August 17, Wednesday, First Day of School
August 31 through September 5, Wednesday through Monday, No School
October 6, Thursday, Parent/Teacher Conferences Evenings
October 11, Tuesday, Parent/Teacher Conferences Evenings
October 21, Friday, End of First Nine Weeks (43 days)
November 23 – 25, Wednesday through Friday, No School – Thanksgiving Break
December 19 – 31, No School – Christmas Break
January 12, Thursday, End of Second Nine Weeks (46 days)
January 13,  Friday, No School – Teacher Work Day
January 16, Monday, No School – Martin Luther King Day
February 9, Thursday, Parent/Teacher Conferences Evenings
February 14, Tuesday, Parent/Teacher Conferences Evenings
February 17, Friday, No School – Conference Exchange Day
February 20, Monday, No School – Presidents Day
March 23, Thursday, End of Third Nine Weeks
March 24, Friday, No School – Teacher Work Day
April 10 – 14, Monday through Friday, No School
May 26, Friday, Graduation
May 29, Monday, No School – Memorial Day
June 1, Thursday, Last Day of School, End of Fourth Nine Weeks
June 2, Friday, Teacher Work Day
 
Potential make-up days – January 16, February 20

 

Keyword Search




Local News

Visitor Polls
How often do you use self check out lanes at stores?



On Facebook

On Twitter