Hardin Northern
HARDIN NORTHERN SCHOOL CALENDAR
2014-15
 
August 19 Tuesday Teacher Work Day
August 20 Wednesday Teacher Professional Development Day
August 21 Thursday First Day for Students
September 1 Monday No School-Labor Day
September 2 Tuesday No School-Connty Fair Day
October 24 Friday End of First Nine Weeks
October 27 Monday Begin Second Nine Weeks
November 5 Wednesday Early Dismissal 1:30 pm – Parent/Teacher
Conferences (2:00-8:00 pm)
November 6 Thursday Early Dismissal 1:30 pm – Parent/Teacher
Conferences (2:00-8:00 pm)
November 7 Friday No School—Teacher Professional
Development Day
November 26-28 Wednesday-Friday No School—Thanksgiving Break
December 1 Monday Students Return from Thanksgiving Break
December 22-January 2 Monday-Friday No School—Christmas Break
January 5 Monday Students Return from Christmas Break
January 14 Wednesday Semester Exams
January 15 Thursday Semester Exams—End of Second Nine Weeks
January 16 Friday No School-Teacher Professional Development Day
January 19 Monday No School-Martin Luther King Jr. Day
January 20 Tuesday Begin Third Nine Weeks
February 16 Monday No School—Presidents Day
March 20 Friday End of Third Nine Weeks
March 23 Monday Begin Fourth Nine Weeks
April 2-6 Thursday-Monday No School-Easter Break
April 7 Tuesday Students Return from Easter Break
May 22 Friday Last Day for Seniors
May 24 Sunday Commencement
May 25 Monday Memorial Day/No School
May 27 Wednesday Final Exams
May 28 Thursday Final Exams—End of Fourth Nine Weeks--
Last Day for Students
May 29 Friday Teacher Work Day
 
Weather
Local News
Visitor Polls
Do endorsements of candidates by media outlets influence how you vote?
Yes
No
View Results
On Twitter
On Facebook
Yahoo Finance

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services