Benjamin Logan
Benjamin Logan School Calendar
2016-17
 
August 19, Friday, Teacher In-service
August 22, Monday, Teacher Work Day
August 23, Tuesday, Students First Day, No Kindergarten
August 24, Wednesday, Kindergarten Girls only
August 25, Thursday, Kindergarten Boys only
August 26, Friday, No School, Teacher In-service
September 5, Monday, No School – Labor Day
October 4, Tuesday, Parent/Teacher Conferences 4-7 pm High School only
October 20, Thursday, Parent/Teacher Conferences 4-7 pm All Buildings
October 21, Friday, No School –Parent/Teacher Conferences 9-12 Elem/Middle
October 27, Thursday, End First Nine Weeks
November 23 to 25, Wednesday to Friday, No School – Thanksgiving Break
December 21, Wednesday, 2 Hour Early Release
December 22 to January 2, No School, Winter Break
January 3, Tuesday, Classes Resume
January 12, Thursday, End of First Semester
January 13, Friday, No School – Teacher Work Day
January 16, Monday, No School – Martin Luther King Day
January 30, Monday, No School – Teacher In-service
February 20, Monday, No School – Presidents Day
March 2, Thursday, Parent/Teacher Conferences 1-7 pm
March 3, Friday, No School -- Parent/Teacher Conferences 9-12 noon
March 24, Friday, End of Third Nine Weeks
April 13 – 18, Thursday through Tuesday, No School – Spring Break
May 26, Friday, Students Last Day, 2 Hour Early Release
May 29, Monday, Memorial Day
May 30, Tuesday, Teacher Work Day
 

 

Keyword Search




Local News

Visitor Polls
How often do you use self check out lanes at stores?



On Facebook

On Twitter